Contact Us

GrainsConnect Canada and GrainCorp logo lockup

Please contact a member of our origination team

GrainsConnect Maymont Terminal

P.O. Box 70
Maymont, Saskatchewan S0M 1T0

T: +1 306-389-5868

James Etcheverry

Grain Merchant, Maymont

T: +1 306-952-5862
E: james.etcheverry@graincorp.ca

Thomas Redpath

Grain Merchant, Maymont

T: +1 306-952-5863
M: +1 306-280-9613
E: tredpath@graincorp.ca

Keith Hanchuk

General Manager, Maymont

T: +1 306-952-5871
M: +1 306-270-9401
E: khanchuk@grainsconnect.com

GrainsConnect Reford Terminal

P.O. Box 237
Reford, Saskatchewan S0K 4W0

T: +1 306-800-6874

Blake Bannerman

Grain Merchant, Reford

T: +1 306-800-6884
M: +1 306-438-0515
E: blake.bannerman@graincorp.ca

Laryssa Williams

Grain Merchant, Reford

T: +1 306-800-6883
M: +1 306-270-8390
E: lwilliams@graincorp.ca

Robin Peters

Grain Merchant, Reford

T: +1 306-800-6883
M: +1 306-386-7443
E: robin.peters@graincorp.ca

Bobby MacCuish

General Manager, Reford

T: +1 306-800-6877
M: +1 306-438-9159
E: bmaccuish@grainsconnect.com

GrainsConnect Huxley Terminal

P.O. Box 400
Trochu, Alberta T0M 2C0

T: +1 587-680-7025

Brittany McCook

Grain Merchant, Huxley

T: +1 403-741-7365
E: brittany.mccook@graincorp.ca

Darcy Wagstaff

Grain Merchant, Huxley

T: +1 403-333-7340
E: darcy.wagstaff@graincorp.ca

Chad Dettmer

General Manager, Huxley

T: +1 403-586-6445
E: chad.dettmer@grainsconnect.com

HUXLEY PREMIUM PROGRAM

GrainsConnect Canada and UFA are excited to introduce a new program for producers. Receive up to a $10-$12 discount per bag on UFA seed and $5/MT above posted bid prices from GCC.

GrainsConnect Vegreville Terminal

P.O. Box 514
Vegreville, Alberta T9C 1R6

T: +1 780-900-5968

Joe Tschirren

Grain Merchant, Vegreville

T: +1 780-900-5978
M: +1 587-572-4500
E: joe.tschirren@graincorp.ca

Mike Waddy

Grain Merchant, Vegreville

T: +1 780-900-5977
M: +1 587-280-2385
F: +1 780-900-5969
E: mike.waddy@graincorp.ca

Gerald Bilodeau

General Manager, Vegreville

T: +1 780-900-5971
M: +1 780-632-1949
E: gerald.bilodeau@grainsconnect.com

GrainsConnect
Head Office

260, 48 Quarry Park Blvd SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 5P2

T: +1 403-879-2727

Christopher Reeves

VP Country Operations

T: +1 587-880-6275
M: +1 403-519-3995
E: creeves@graincorp.ca