Contact Us

GrainsConnect
Head Office

260, 48 Quarry Park Blvd SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 5P2
T: +1 403-879-2727

GrainsConnect
Maymont Terminal

P.O. Box 70
Maymont, Saskatchewan S0M 1T0
T: +1 306-389-5868

GrainsConnect
Reford Terminal

P.O. Box 237
Reford, Saskatchewan S0K 4W0
T: +1 306-800-6874
Warren Stow GrainsConnect Canada

Warren Stow

President, GrainsConnect Canada

T: +1 403-879-1132
M: +1 403-819-0853
E: warren.stow@grainsconnect.com

Calgary

Stacey Radley

Project Manager

T: +1 403-879-1292
M: +1 403-969-1758
E: stacey.radley@grainsconnect.com

Lee-Ann Rubeniuk

Finance Manager

T: +1 403-775-4558
M: +1 403-969-8554
E: lrubeniuk@grainsconnect.com

Martin Swinyard

Senior Trader

T: +1 403-775-4562
M: +1 403-808-7060
E: mswinyard@grainsconnect.com

Hank Tsumagari

Sr. VP Business Development

T: +1 587-880-6356
M: +1 403-852-1434
E: hank.tsumagari@grainsconnect.com

Rebecca Wong

Project Administrator

T: +1 403-879-2483
M: +1 403-700-0238
E: rwong@grainsconnect.com

Maymont

Scott Watson

General Manager, Maymont

T: +1 306-952-5871
M: +1 306-221-9312
E: scwatson@grainsconnect.com

Keith Hanchuk

Operations Manager, Maymont

T: +1 306-952-5872
M: +1 306-270-9401
E: khanchuk@grainsconnect.com

Reford & Vegreville

Bobby MacCuish

General Manager, Reford

T: +1 306-438-9159
E: bmaccuish@grainsconnect.com

Robert Fullerton GrainCorp

Robert Fullerton

Director of Trading, North America

T: +1 403-775-4512
M: +1 403-875-1444
E: robert.fullerton@graincorp.ca

Calgary

Tom Cowell

Senior Organic Trader

M: +1 204-407-2823
E: tom.cowell@graincorp.ca

Christopher Reeves

Origination & Country Logistics Manager

T: +1 587-880-6275
M: +1 403-519-3995
E: creeves@graincorp.ca

Jin Rhee

Junior Barley Trader

T: +1 403-775-4563
M: +1 403-710-4914
E: jin.rhee@graincorp.ca

Matthew Schorn

Grain Merchant, Calgary

T: +1 587-880-6276
M: +1 403-651-6560
E: matthew.schorn@graincorp.ca

Luke Wedel

Trader, Specialty Grains/Canola

T: +1 403-879-2487
M: +1 403-874-1505
E: lwedel@graincorp.ca

Maymont

James Etcheverry

Grain Merchant, Maymont

T: +1 306-952-5862
M: +1 306-317-6959
E: jetcheverry@graincorp.ca

Thomas Redpath

Grain Merchant, Maymont

T: +1 306-952-5863
M: +1 306-280-9613
E: tredpath@graincorp.ca

Reford & Vegreville

Blake Bannerman

Grain Merchant, Reford

M: +1 306-438-0515
E: blake.bannerman@graincorp.ca

Laryssa Williams

Grain Merchant, Reford

T: +1 306-952-5865
M: +1 306-270-8390
E: lwilliams@graincorp.ca

Gerald Bilodeau

Grain Merchant, Vegreville

M: +1 780-632-1949
E: gerald.bilodeau@graincorp.ca