Contact Us

GrainsConnect Canada

260, 48 Quarry Park Blvd SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 5P2

T: +1 (403) 879 2727

Warren Stow GrainsConnect Canada

Warren Stow

President, GrainsConnect Canada

T: +1 (403) 879 1132
M: +1 (403) 819 0853
E: warren.stow@grainsconnect.com

In alphabetical order:

Joyce Dorais GrainsConnect Canada

Joyce Dorais

Administration, GrainsConnect Canada

T: +1 (403) 775 4576
E: Joyce.Dorais@graincorp.ca

Christopher Keistler GrainsConnect Canada

Christopher Keistler

Trader, GrainsConnect Canada

T: +1 (403) 812 2132
M: +1 (403) 650 8505
E: ckeistler@grainsconnect.com

Stacey Radley GrainsConnect Canada

Stacey Radley

Project Manager, GrainsConnect Canada

T: +1 (403) 879 1292
M: +1 (403) 969 1758
E: stacey.radley@grainsconnect.com

Lee-Ann Rubeniuk GrainsConnect Canada

Lee-Ann Rubeniuk

Finance Manager, GrainsConnect Canada

T: +1 (403) 775 4558
M: +1 (403) 969 8554
E: lrubeniuk@grainsconnect.com

Martin Swinyard GrainsConnect Canada

Martin Swinyard

Senior Trader, GrainsConnect Canada

T: +1 (403) 775 4562
M: +1 (403) 808 7060
E: mswinyard@grainsconnect.com

Scott Watson GrainsConnect Canada

Scott Watson

General Manager, Maymont

M: +1 (306) 221 9312
E: scwatson@grainsconnect.com

Rebecca Wong GrainsConnect Canada

Rebecca Wong

Project Administrator, GrainsConnect Canada

T: +1 (403) 879 2483
M: +1 (403) 700 0238
E: rwong@grainsconnect.com

Robert Fullerton GrainCorp

Robert Fullerton

Director of Trading, North America

T: +1 (403) 775 4512
M: +1 (403) 875 1444
E: robert.fullerton@graincorp.ca

In alphabetical order:

GrainCorp Logo

James Etcheverry

Grain Merchant

M: +1 (306) 317 6959
E: jetcheverry@graincorp.ca
GRAINCORP.CA

GrainCorp Logo

Thomas Redpath

Grain Merchant

M: +1 (306) 280 9613
E: tredpath@graincorp.ca
GRAINCORP.CA

GrainCorp Logo

Christopher Reeves

Origination & Country Logistics Manager

T: +1 (587) 880 6275
M: +1 (403) 519 3995
E: chris.reeves@graincorp.ca

GrainCorp Logo

Laryssa Williams

Grain Merchant

M: +1 (306) 270 8390
E: lwilliams@graincorp.ca
GRAINCORP.CA